Voting for the Harvard Club of Sacramento Officers for 2023

Join the Club and Vote!



The Nominating Committee has proposed the following slate of nominees to serve on the Board of Directors of the Harvard Club of Sacramento for 2023:  



President:  Jack Reynen 

Secretary:  Suzy Underwood

Treasurer:  Margaret Kane

Communications:  Saralyn M. Ang-Olson

Events and Programming:  Mary Mooney

Events and Programming:  Christopher J. Shim

Schools and Scholarships:  Bryan Krell


Voting for the Club Officers will occur in the near future.  Please stay tuned.